Menü

Landesgruppe Rheinland

Bankverbindung Landesgruppe Rheinland, Dr. G. Wilhelm
IBAN: DE91 3701 0050 0371 4785 08
BIC: PBNKDEFF
Postbank Köln
Landesgruppenleiter

Eckard Taubert
Lindenallee 21
42899 Remscheid

E-Mail: landesgruppenleiter@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02191 590514

Stellv. Landesgruppenleiter Rolf Schulz
Quellenweg 37
40764 Langenfeld

E-Mail: rolf.schulz@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02173 12827

Kassenwart

Sandra Hampe
Am Broichgraben 11
40589 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: sandra.hampe@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 0211 93894071

Landesgruppenzuchtwart Stefanie Schenk
Alte Post 3
44869 Bochum

E-Mail: stefanie.schenk@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 0178 3513545

Ausstellungswesen

Marlena Deininger
Elsterweg 12
47229 Duisburg

E-Mail: marlena.deininger@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Mobil: 0179 1442578

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Social Media

Heike Prinz
Vennstr. 16
46147 Oberhausen

E-Mail: heike.prinz@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Mobil: 0208 686138

Prüfungswesen

Monika Wenzl
Krefelder Str. 125
40549 Düsseldorf

E-Mail: monika.wenzl@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 0211 5047262

Internet

Christiane Mehlmann
Brückenstr. 6
41363 Jüchen

E-Mail: christiane.mehlmann@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02182 6983390

Ehren-Landesgruppenleiterin

Roswitha Pieck
Seniorenzentrum Michaelshoven
Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Station 1 - Sonnenaufgang
c/o Frau Roswitha Pieck
Sürther Straße 200
50999 Köln