Menü

Landesgruppe Rheinland

Bankverbindung Landesgruppe Rheinland, Dr. G. Wilhelm
IBAN: DE91 3701 0050 0371 4785 08
BIC: PBNKDEFF
Postbank Köln
Landesgruppenleiter

Eckard Taubert
Lindenallee 21
42899 Remscheid

E-Mail: landesgruppenleiter@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02191 590514

Stellv. Landesgruppenleiter Rolf Schulz
Quellenweg 37
40764 Langenfeld

E-Mail: rolf.schulz@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02173 12827

Kassenwart

Dr. Gerhard Wilhelm
An der Robertsburg 13
51379 Leverkusen

E-Mail: gerhard.wilhelm@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02171 43420

Landesgruppenzuchtwart Guido Bauduin
Kuhlengasse 1
52156 Monschau

E-Mail: guido.bauduin@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02472 8040388

Ausstellungswesen

Marlena Deininger
Elsterweg 12
47229 Duisburg

E-Mail: marlena.deininger@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Mobil: 0179 1442578

Internet und Ausstellungen

Hartmut Reith
Imbacher Weg 87
51381 Leverkusen

E-Mail: hartmut.reith@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Mobil: 0157 82599692

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

David Bielefeld
Postfach 50 11 56
50971 Köln

E-Mail: david.bielefeld@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 0221 22208251

Internet

Christiane Mehlmann
Brückenstr. 6
41363 Jüchen

E-Mail: christiane.mehlmann@pointer-setter-rheinland.de

Telefon: 02182 6983390

Ehren-Landesgruppenleiterin

Roswitha Pieck
Seniorenzentrum Michaelshoven
Albert-Schweitzer-Haus
Station 1 - Sonnenaufgang
c/o Frau Roswitha Pieck
Sürther Straße 200
50999 Köln